‘Cause I love that dirty water

Oh, Boston, you’re my home. (Good luck getting that song out of your head now…)

I’ve been in MA since August, living the retired life and loving it! Amy and Andrew got married last week so it’s finally time to start planning my next trip.

Lindsey Rae Photography

Tickets are already bought for November and December…Honduras and Guatemala here I come! I won’t have a computer with me while traveling, but I’ll try to update you all whenever I can. Over the next few weeks I’ll be researching travel insurance, ground transportation, and possible places to check out. And of course I’ll be staying up on the latest news for the whole region, so ease up on the worrying, kiddos.

Feel free to send me suggestions…places to go, people to meet, things to do, whatever you’ve got!

One thought on “‘Cause I love that dirty water

  1. Pingback: TESOL/TEFL (...huh?) - Amanda Walkins Amanda Walkins

Leave a Comment

