Traveling hiatus!

While this blog was meant to track my travels, obviously I haven’t gone very far! After arriving in Roatan on November 10th, I’m still here with no plans to leave. The point of this trip was to find a place where I wanted to live and work, so here I am – I just lucked out finding a place right away. I’ll be here until Christmas (ish), stateside for the holidays, and then back here for however long I want to stay. And all I can do is smile. Life is so beautiful ❤

Updates to come: volunteering, working, and living on the island. Sorry for the long gap between posts, I’ll try to be better from now on!

3 thoughts on “Traveling hiatus!

  1. Pingback: Did I mention I’m a PADI Advanced Open Water diver? | AWalk on the Run

  2. Pingback: Did I mention I'm a PADI Advanced Open Water diver? Amanda Walkins

Leave a Comment

