Meet my new coworker! Watch out for hairballs…

Reason #1038443985 my job is awesome: my new coworker is a cat. A cute, cuddly, lounges-on-my-lap-for-hours cat. She just walked up on the back deck one day and decided to hang out. That’s how easy it is to get a job around here! (Not really, unless you’re a cat.)

Hard at work on the Ocean Connections website.

Hard at work on the Ocean Connections website.

 

Just a typical day at the office in paradise…

IMG_1532

“Human, there is a gecko beside you. I will catch it!”

IMG_1567

See those claws? Yeah, she likes using them to make a bed out of my legs. Cute and cuddly but clawful!

Displeased that typing requires both of my hands. Both hands should be used for pats only!

Displeased that typing requires both of my hands. Both hands should be used for pats only!

 

Sometimes work just tuckers you out, so you need to take a nap. On the calendar. For hours. Every day. Being well-rested is the key to success. Happy Monday, everyone!

1149006_883485156761_100006275_n

2 thoughts on “Meet my new coworker! Watch out for hairballs…

Leave a Comment

