Hey look! I’ve been interviewed!

Part of this whole “I’ve been super busy lately” thing is this blog! And everything that goes with it. One of those things is being interviewed by Expats Blog to be featured on their site. I’ve been branching out from AWalk on the Run to try new types of writing, so keep an eye out for more soon 😉

In the meantime, here’s the interview on ExpatsBlog.com. Feeling pretty cool right about now!

Please share and spread the word! I like meeting new people and this whole writing shtick has been and will continue to be a really fun way to do so. Have a great weekend!

Hey look, Lina! They interviewed me! Cool huh? Good girl.

Hey look, Lina! They interviewed me! Cool huh? Good girl.

Leave a Comment

